forcekillo.blogg.se

Where are addictive drums presets saved
Where are addictive drums presets saved








where are addictive drums presets saved
  1. WHERE ARE ADDICTIVE DRUMS PRESETS SAVED FULL
  2. WHERE ARE ADDICTIVE DRUMS PRESETS SAVED PLUS

at least 5, and lots of toms plus those two Flex categories. Then you should be able to save the presets as your default for startup so it knows about all 16 inputs every time. I used the Map option, choose Flex1, then pick a tom and below there'll be a learn option.click it and hit the tom a few times and it recognizes the pad or cymbal. So my two extra toms I've used Flex1 and Flex2. Then you should be able to click on the Kit icon and choose unused trigger mappings and then use the learn function in each. mine's the DM10X so it found most of them easily enough. Try to start with your module and see if it recognizes at least most of the parts. you can't overwrite the originals that appear on each pak's home screen. A pain, but I suppose if each time I try another kit from one of the bundles, I'll add them in, save them to my own presets and then eventually I'll have a crapload to choose from that'll have my concert toms already there for me. So far I can only add them to each individual factory programmed kit, then save it to a personal preset, which you can filter in your kit view if you want to just have those ones showing to choose from. The two extra toms I've added had to be "learned" on Flex1 and Flex2, and I haven't found a way to make it stick so that they're just always there in each kit I play. then I had to leave and I put it back to regular module when I took my laptop and a guy sat in and they were like, "WTF happened?" lol, major difference.Īnyway, I've got my AD2 configured to the Alesis DM10X preset mapping, and it recognizes my extra cymbal no problem. I patched my laptop to a crappy Typhoon edrum set I bought for a hundred bucks that has 10 kits in it (basically a POS but I'd put mesh heads on it). Going to buy the Funk pack and maybe Pop or Jazz when they go back on sale. started with the Fairfax 1 and Fairfax 2 and then AdPaks went on sale for like 35 bucks so I bought two more, the Rock and Progressive. I got a great pre-xmas deal, I think it was 79 bucks for two bundles. price was right, and I compared the layout etc to Superior and BFD and so on, kept coming back to Addictive because I liked the look and feel and wasn't as expensive as SD or others.

where are addictive drums presets saved

but the videos on the net and their sound samples will give you a taste.

WHERE ARE ADDICTIVE DRUMS PRESETS SAVED FULL

Only prob is you just get the snare, kick, hi-hat and one crash so you won't get a full feel. I first downloaded the AD1 free sample which got me interested.










Where are addictive drums presets saved